Sunlight…

Sunlight. She’s my new pet. LOL, just kidding. (I wouldn’t copy you unlike some OTHER people, Eliza!) Actually, I was walking in the woods, and I found a parachute floating down. I shot it with a gol… I mean a silver arrow, and it fell to me. It was a small trembling package. I opened it, and inside was a note, and a gift. The note said:

And so, I got a baby wolf that looks like this:

Her name is Sunny. Not short for anything. Just Sunny. And about the weapon issue… I don’t know if this is the time to bring this up. But I went to Olympus to get some Nectar, and Poseidon, Zeus, and Hades were arguing. Someone stole the Helm of Darkness, Master Bolt, and Trident. So I kind of walked in on them and they told us to get the weapons, because if this person combines it and makes it one weapon, it will be enough to destroy gods and goddesses. We must find them and return them to their owner. So fiv… I mean four Demigods. And, um, three Mortals. Seven Hunters of Artemis. Can we do this? YES WE CAN!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 20-year old girl from New Jersey. I'm a former PHB author, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

8 thoughts on “Sunlight…

  1. Oh no. Not AGAIN with the Master Bolt being stolen. (Percy Jackson: Lightning Theif)

Leave a comment