Just letting you know…

It seems like a lot of girls have been asking to be part of the huntresses of Artemis. And they’re getting worried that they’re just speaking to a wall. I’m letting you know, that is not true. I am recieving your emails from Summer and, although I can’t say yes to every one, I wish to say yes to a few. I want to keep this blog alive, but an alter ego named Eliza Williams hasn’t come out in a long time. And it’s been over a year since I became the lieutenant. I feel so bad for neglecting this a lot. Summer hasn’t posted here since March, and I hadn’t posted since May, with huge gaps before, promising that I will return. I know I said this a million times before, but this is where the Huntresses Group 2 will reemerge from the shadows and seek new challenges and events. To those who tried to keep the spirit of the Huntresses alive by posting here in this dying blog, I thank you. I’ll approve some of your requests from emails and more.

~Eliza

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.