I’m back

I am the lieutenant. I can’t just stay quiet forever. She had been in the writer’s shadow, entrapped by a series that was reaching the climax, she had been too caught up in that series.

Now, Eliza Marie Williams is back.

To the Huntresses who kept on posting here while I was focusing my attention elsewhere, thank you so very much. I’m proud of all of you.  

I cannot believe it, but soon, it will be one year since I have become the lieutenant. Despite my time away, I am proud to see how much all of you shared your stories and your quests. Thank you.

Although I was away, you guys kept the world of the Huntresses of Artemis, Group Two spinning. Thank you, again.

Now… let me speak as Eliza.

I apologize for my absence from this blog. You see, I ended up busy and I had to go away for some time. It took longer than I thought, and I thank you for keeping order within the Huntresses. Let’s bring this blog back to the way it used to be: a coureagous experience for all of you!

After all, we’re huntresses.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.