May’s Adventures Part 3

*sigh*well on we go with the story again.

So, when after we got caught going out to the party we were banned from making a group again. we still hung out with each other….. well, that was for about 6 months. then I had to move. Before we went to the new house, we had a few days to get some good-byes. I had to break the news to my friend gently, but that  wasn`t easy. when I told them, Ashley freaked out on me and Kristen and Skyler had to hold her back. See….. she wasn`t really the one to, well, have temper control. After Ashley calmed down I told them I would call and write to them as much as I could. They told me they were going to miss me and that they loved me. I started to cry and then we had a good group cry. I walked home with them and I got in the car. coincidently, the weather seemed to match our moods. It was dark,cloudy, and best of all, raining. I looked to the back as we drove away. they all waved to me and I started to cry again in the back seat. I felt alone. lonelier than ever. after a few hours, I fell asleep and when I woke up we were in a winter wonderland. I figured out that we were moving to New york, New york. I got out of the car and walked into the house sleepily. As soon as I got more awake I looked around it was the house of my dreams! It was a 2 story house with a backyard full of pansies, or as i called them, Angry faces. Well they were asleep for the winter and dad said they would bloom again in the Spring. I was a little happier, for about 10 seconds. That was when dad told me I was going to a boarding school. i was shocked and speechless. ” How could you do this to me!!!!” I yelled. “You bring me to the biggist city, you give me my dream house and an awesome backyard! than you tell me you enrolled me to a freakin` stupid boarding school?!?” “I can`t believe this!!” Then I stomped to my room and went to bed. The next day I woke up and looked in the mirror. I was soo scared! I did not look like me. so on i went to the shower. after about 20 minutes, I came out in my uniform, hair brushed and smooth, and looking very professinal. I guessed I might as well give my new school a try. I decided I cound try to get some more friends. The bus drove me all the way across town to my school. I looked at the giant door, took a deep breath, and walked in.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Maria Corbin. Bookmark the permalink.

About Maria Corbin

Hi there! I assume you want to find out more about me since your reading this. Anyways, I am a Hunter of Artemis as May Li and a freaky awesome demi-god! Most of the time i`m known as Nice Ghost, a poptropican who is goth and dark half of the time and tries to dress anime the other half...though that`s very hard! I dont have many friends from any blogs exept Brave Tomato, kind of, not much. I am a really wierd person! Don`t be a hater towards the wierd people! A world without wierd people is like vanilla ice cream with out sprinkles! It`s just a sweet blob that`s all boring and melting all over your hands and getting your hands all sticky and when you shake other people`s hands then thier hands are gonna be all sticky and soon everyone`s hands are are gonna be all sticky from the hand shaking! (panting) I can draw pretty good anime. I just have trouble with the shading. Sadly. I love Hetalia!! Ve~ if you dont know what hetalia is look it up dammit! Well I think thats all for now. byyyye!!!!!