May`s Adventure`s Part 2

So we were driving to the party over at Ashley`s friend`s house. We were taking her dad`s car to the place. she didn’t have a license or registration but she printed out some fake ones. yeah. she`s bad like that.and she made a plastic license too not sure how but she did. we went and partied all night and stayed up until it was time to go home, like night owls. As we were leaving we saw the place was trashed. everyone else was asleep from too much drinks. fortunately for us, we didn`t so we were fine. and we did not want to stay anymore. so as bad as we felt leaving the place like this, we took ourselves home before our parents woke up. we dropped Kristen and Skyler off first. Then me. then Ashley went home. turns out, our night didn`t go as planned after that. dad was up and was waiting for me. i knew there was no denying it or avoiding it. i just knew to except my punishment. dad said i was no longer able to be in the group but i was still allowed to hang out with them. i went to bed still feeling bad for myself and for the mess. the next day we met at school and turned out everyone`s parents had said about the same thing. we were kinda glad we could still hang out. we were all as tight as can be!! Ashley and i were friends since 2nd grade. we both met Kristen and Skyler in 4th grade. well, i think this is it for now, goodbye!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Maria Corbin. Bookmark the permalink.

About Maria Corbin

Hi there! I assume you want to find out more about me since your reading this. Anyways, I am a Hunter of Artemis as May Li and a freaky awesome demi-god! Most of the time i`m known as Nice Ghost, a poptropican who is goth and dark half of the time and tries to dress anime the other half...though that`s very hard! I dont have many friends from any blogs exept Brave Tomato, kind of, not much. I am a really wierd person! Don`t be a hater towards the wierd people! A world without wierd people is like vanilla ice cream with out sprinkles! It`s just a sweet blob that`s all boring and melting all over your hands and getting your hands all sticky and when you shake other people`s hands then thier hands are gonna be all sticky and soon everyone`s hands are are gonna be all sticky from the hand shaking! (panting) I can draw pretty good anime. I just have trouble with the shading. Sadly. I love Hetalia!! Ve~ if you dont know what hetalia is look it up dammit! Well I think thats all for now. byyyye!!!!!

One thought on “May`s Adventure`s Part 2

Comments are closed.