Cat Profile Updated [OOC Post]

I know this is the second time I’ve done this, but I think she’s too much like me, and I should change that before she goes all Mary Sue (An overly perfect character without any flaws whatsoever) on me.

Name: Cat [Catherine] Bloomstone(Credit to whoever put me on the About Page.)

Age: 13

Birthday: June 12

Jewelry: Earrings

Hair: Blue-Black, Layered, A little bit past shoulder length

Eyes: Gray

Skin: Slightly dark, Uneven tan.

Make-up: Lipgloss on special occasions

Rank: Full Hunter of Artemis

Favorite color: Purple

Partenage: Athena, still doesn’t know her dad. Lived with her Aunt and Uncle before Hunters

What is She?: Demigod. And Eliza’s Half Sister.

Personality: Cat Hates girly things(Lace, Pink, Makeup,etc.), Loved to volunteer at her school’s library, and her favorite singer is Fefe Dobson. Cat also likes to run track, swim, or climb a tree to read a book. She gets frustrated at herself quite easily, especially if things don’t work out the first time, and can be pushy/aggressive when annoyed.

These links are pictures of Cat:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by shewolfpudding. Bookmark the permalink.

About shewolfpudding

I'm 18. I can't drive worth a crap, and love to play music. I like theater, fashion, and playing computer games. I'd like to make something of myself when I get older, but for now; I'll be listening to trashy pop songs more than I'd like to admit.

3 thoughts on “Cat Profile Updated [OOC Post]

Comments are closed.