Just here to break the monotony….

So, I check this blog EVERYDAY and no one has posted for a long time. ;_;  Please start writing the continuation to your stories or any post. Please.

Yeah, this post is really short, but, you know, it’s just a little reminder sort of thingy. I have aldready written the next part, but no one has posed a part of their story after me, so I don’t want to post it right now.

Don’t forget to continue writing and have a happy Christmas/Hannukah/Kwanzaa/Anything else and a great New Year! 😀

3 thoughts on “Just here to break the monotony….

  1. I’m sorry! It’s just that I lost my inspiration with Cat’s story for awhile. And I’ve been super busy with school, basketball, and everything in between. I haven’t had time to post on like anything.

Comments are closed.