To Avoid Spoilers….

(OOC Post)

Have we all finished The Son of Neptune or at least have the book in their possession?

If you haven’t finished it/still don’t have it, it’s okay.

Just a little heads up to the people who haven’t:
Put a ‘More’ tab on your posts when talking about what’s happening in the book, or if it’s in a comment, put something like: ‘Spoilers ahead’ or ‘Warning: Spoilers’.

I’m super excited about discussing the book with all of you and I hope you liked/will like it.

Maybe when everyone’s finished the Huntresses can take a trip to the Roman Camp like we’ve been wanting to…

-SC/Cat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by shewolfpudding. Bookmark the permalink.

About shewolfpudding

I'm 18. I can't drive worth a crap, and love to play music. I like theater, fashion, and playing computer games. I'd like to make something of myself when I get older, but for now; I'll be listening to trashy pop songs more than I'd like to admit.

4 thoughts on “To Avoid Spoilers….

    • โœฏั•ฮนโ„“ฮฝั”r cฯƒัƒฯƒั‚ั”/cฮฑั‚ ั‚ะฝั” ะฝฯ…ฮทั‚rั”ั•ั•โ˜พ on said:

      Yay! ๐Ÿ™‚ You got your copy.

      [I hate it when they do that to you. It’s only happened to me once, though.]

      • Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€ i know, i was all excited and then it was an epic fail ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I was practically trembling when my friend gave me that book ^_^

        Heads up! Spoilers ahead… sort of.

        And Leo! My favourite character from Heroes of Olympus (along with Piper) โค I can't wait to see when they meet. I also love dramatic prophecies-
        'Wisdom's daughter walks alone, the Mark of Athena burns through Rome'

        there was another one which went 'By fever, fire, storm and sword…' from another book. I love lines like that. ^^

Comments are closed.