Tired of looking at that tree header?

(ooc post)

Well, after some time, I finally changed it. I decided to make it a little quote.

The moon represents Artemis, and the stars represent, well, us.

I really need to make something soon. I just finished the Son of Neptune, and I know that some of you finished too. Put your progress in the comments, please.

Eliza out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

16 thoughts on “Tired of looking at that tree header?

    • Oh, I just realized, kinda forgot to put this in the last comment, but I would just like to add a tiny little world ‘just’ in your banner. Where it says “So don’t dream, do”. I think maybe you can change it to “So don’t just dream, do”, because Demigods have dreams that are helpful. Dreams can make you inspired. I agree on you have to DO something to make those dreams come true.
      (please don’t take this comment as rude, I just wanted to voice my opinion a little)

      Totally random: Whats the difference between ‘hunters’ and “huntress’? Isn’t kind of the same thing…

  1. If you have a kindle you can get it ASAP even pre-order it! While reading SoN I cried, ROFLED(get it?LOL(Rainbow Store)!So funny and sad.BTW the Amazon base is in my old town.

Comments are closed.