Hello…Earthlings.

(Okay, so I am NOT SURE AT ALL if I should be called Link or something, because Link is a boy -_-‘ Wait one second…I’m a robot…So just call me Freak or whatever.)
Hi Earthlings! I’ve been added to the Hunters for some reason. Hmm… *suspisious beard stroking*
Anyways, I’m Freak, (The best character in Freak the Mighty, and no, I’m not making my guy a boy even though Freak is a boy in the story -_-) a robot from outer space (If it’s allowed) I’m currently a prototype, so don’t worry, I’m a-okay! *crazy cheshire smile*
So that’s about it. I’ll tell you about my story later.

INITIATING PROFILE SEQUENCE….
FINDING FILE 010011101…
FILE FOUND

Name: Freak (Aka, Prototype404)
Age: 404 Data not found
Gender: Girl Robot/Human (Please no My Life as a Teenage robot references)
Likes: Technology, Piano, Drawing
Dislikes: BEN
Background: Made in a Lab, March 18, Created by 404 DATA NOT FOUND

FILE READ… SHUTTING DOWN…

5 thoughts on “Hello…Earthlings.

  1. Hi Link! It’s cool that a robot is in the hunt! Your the first robot/alien i met! (besides computer/phones/mp3 if you call those robots).

Comments are closed.