A changing in the format reveals her.

I changed up the format a little bit, since someone left the huntresses. Now, instead of that blank space over there, there are actually names and gravatar pictures over there! But you might’ve noticed someone new…

Yup. Believe it. There’s a new huntress. And she’s Rainfall. She asked me on xat.com. So I added her.

Rainfall’s character and story will be revealed soon…

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

3 thoughts on “A changing in the format reveals her.

Comments are closed.