Eliza’s Adventures: Part 2

“So how’s your Social Studies project coming along?” Raymond asked me on the bus.

“It’s all finished already,” I responded, showing him the project.

“Wow! And that was only assigned two days ago! I don’t know how you do it, Eliza,” Raymond said.

“I have no idea how I did it either!” I laughed. The bus pulled into the school, so Raymond and I got off. He always wears hats or anything with a hood for some odd reason. I didn’t mind though, even if it WAS picture day. Raymond had on his best hat. I had no idea how he got away with it.
During gym, I heard the boring voice say:
“Smile.”
Click.
“Next.”
Sit.
“Smile.”
Click.
“Next.”
… and so on.
I got stuck on the line while some of the other students enjoyed their enthusiastic photographers.
“Next.”
I mean seriously. Why is my class the lucky one?
Next.
“Oh! I’m next!” I blurted as I scrambled down to the dull stool. My classmates stared at me. That wasn’t such a wise move.
“Smile.”
Click
“Next.”
I got off the stool and got to my seat as quick as I can.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

One thought on “Eliza’s Adventures: Part 2

Comments are closed.