New Heroes of Olympus Book!

But it looks like since I haven’t read my other books, I won’t be getting it for a while… T_T. Please don’t spoil anything on the book before all the other huntresses finish reading the book, please? Whenever everyone finishes it, we can add info/characters based on the second Heroes of Olympus book. Eliza out from this update 😉

Cover Image
PS: In Barnes and Nobles, there is an exclusive version where there is a brochure for Camp Jupiter (probably the Roman Camp)

Update: I’m going to get it today, yay!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

8 thoughts on “New Heroes of Olympus Book!

  1. It’s okay… I don’t have my copy either. -_- My dad said he’d order it for me. Hopefully today. So if part of your story contains book spoilers, warn us and put a ‘More’ tab.

    By the way, did you notice the crumbling building in the background of the cover? Or is it just me and my Oh-Look-There’s-a-small-detail-that-no-one-cares-about self? XD I didn’t notice it the first time, I just stared ate the cover for awhile and was like ‘Hey, Is that a building?’. It’s in the top right corner, under the title.

  2. I got it! Yayy! It’ll come In 4-5 days(and I hope those aren’t business days).

    But basketball will make it impossible it read in a short amount of time. (Gimme like 2 months.) I’ve heard people have finished it already!

  3. Eeee! I got it yesterday! Early!

    I’m only on Chapter 3, but It’s good so far.

  4. I READ THAT BOOK!!! It’s AWESOME!!!

    I REALLY WANT TO BE A HUNTER REEAAAL BAD!!!! PLEASE LET ME IN!!!!

    I KEEP ON ASKING IN DIFFRENT PLACES BUT NO ONE IS LISTENING!!!! PLEASE!!! LISTEN!!!
    (as you can see, i’m not that paitent…sorry)

Comments are closed.