Olympian Week? Lucky.

Well… Eliza here. For this post, it’s going to be just “Percy Jackson Fan Mode”, it’s nothing related to the hunters. 😐

 If you’ve been on the Heroes of Olympus site or been reading a random magazine lately, you might’ve heard of something called “Olympian Week”.

It’s some traveling thing where there are celebrations promoting the new book. Each location is centered around a certain cabin at camp. If you live near any of the following areas, you’re lucky:

South Carolina – Hades Cabin

Pennsylvania- Athena Cabin

Toronto, Canada – Ares Cabin

Massachusetts – Aphrodite Cabin

California – Hephaestus Cabin

Washington- Posideon Cabin

Texas – Zeus cabin

None in New Jersey? Seriously? And the Athena one is in Pennsylvania. PENNSYLVANIA! Sigh… just a notch to the right… 😦

If you have no idea what I’m talking about, here is what I’m talking about: http://disney.go.com/official-sites/heroes-of-olympus/olympian-week-hades

Well… yeah. Sigh. Lucky. Bye. Eliza out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

5 thoughts on “Olympian Week? Lucky.

  1. None of them are where I live. Or even near it. Do they not like where I live? It’s nice there.

  2. I live in New Jersey too and it is simply not fair!!! I so would have gone): Athena is my favorite goddess other than artemis of course!!

Comments are closed.