Eliza’s Adventures: Part 1

“Lizzy?” I could hear my dad call.

I groaned in response.

“Lizzybeth??”

I still snuggled in my bed.

“ELIZABETH!”

That woke me up and I fell off the bed. I may be a school girl but I’m not a morning person. “It’s Eliza, Dad, not Elizabeth!” I called back.

“Just go and eat breakfast. School is waiting,” Dad said, facepalming.

“Oh God!” I shot up, “Please don’t tell me I’m late!” (Please note that this is before the hunters. Thank you.)

“Don’t worry, you won’t be late…” Dad started. I sighed in relief. “… but you will be if you don’t hurry up!”

I got out of bed and did what I had to do. By the time I scrambled to the bus stop, the bus just arrived there.

I got up on the school bus and looked around, I was looking for someone.

“Eliza!” I heard a male voice call. I smiled and ran over to him. I sat next to Raymond and the bus continued on again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

One thought on “Eliza’s Adventures: Part 1

Comments are closed.