What in the Underworld is going on here…

Hey guys.. it’s Eliza.

I ran into some sort of weird glitch in which whatever Summer posted, now, it says that I posted it. It all started when she made me the new owner of the blog, but I don’t understand how it ended up that the blog says that I made her posts? So if you see one of her posts and it says it’s written by me, please kindly ignore it. It’s written by Summer. We’re trying to fix it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

One thought on “What in the Underworld is going on here…

  1. You can try to manually change it.
    There’s a selection that says ‘Author’ look for Summer’s display name and change it to that.
    It might take awhile though…

Comments are closed.