Good news and bad news…

I’ll start with the bad news since I want to end this post positively. Bad news is that the power is out and I can’t connect with my laptop to the Internet (no xat until power comes on…) However, the good news is that thanks to 3G and my handy iPhone, I’m able to post on the blogs and comment too! Also, my little town in NJ didn’t get too badly hit by Irene: just a few fallen dead branches. Thank the gods! The worst of the storm is over (it happened overnight)… And it’s going to be sunny out tomorrow! ^_^ Yay!
Eliza out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

One thought on “Good news and bad news…

  1. I’m glad you can access Internet with your iPhone. And it’s great that you made it through the hurricane with litlle damage.

    Where I live it still hasn’t rained. (I’m waiting for that downpour during Gym. That way, we’ll have to go inside, where there’s air conditioning, instead if going outside in the almost 100 degree weather.)

Comments are closed.