Just to let you know…

(I might be face to face with a real hurricane… O_O This is off topic from the huntresses of Artemis thing though…)

due to Irene, for the next few days, I might be without internet. So don’t worry if I disappear all of a sudden.  A hurricane warning has been issued for my area… and I’m starting to get nervous. Eee. ._.

Eee… a hurricane warning… (I covered the city name for privacy purposes

For the people who live in the east coast and are worrying like I am, stay strong. Stay brave. We can make it through (even if it means no internet for a while…).

I never had an experience like this before. I’ve lived in NJ my whole life, and I am trying my best to hang in there and stay strong.

(note, I also put this in WTR and STB. It’s written by me so it’s not copying.)

Eliza out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

3 thoughts on “Just to let you know…

  1. I hope you’ll be okay and I’ll miss seeing you here and on PT’s blog.

Comments are closed.