Face Your Manga Face.

It’s Eliza here.

Well, I kinda got inspired by Summer’s manga faces and decided to make my version of you guys, in order of appearance on the header.

^ (This is Derpy Hooves, btw. The name couldn’t fit in the write thing so I just gave her a smiley face.)

(This avatar maker has no cat ears, sorry Anja! The closest thing I can give you are whiskers though…)

So yeah. That’s about it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

8 thoughts on “Face Your Manga Face.

  1. These look awesome. These could be our header pics where they all match.

Comments are closed.