Finally… Hunter Group Adventure Time!

Summer stood nervously, pacing in the biggest tent. She had no idea how to tell the other Hunters.
The moment she heard them, she sat down. The Hunter distress signal had to mean something terrible was up… And it was terrible.
One by one, the other Hunters filed in. Then they all sat in a circle, and drank hot chocolate.
“So, Summer, what’s up?” asked Cat, curiously.
And then Summer told them.
“Well… Okay. In New York, lots of monsters try to get in. But right now, the Campers are busy… They have no time for protecting the mortals. But this is no ordinary monster. ”
Summer took a deep breath.
“Okay, the other day, there was something powerful. A monster. I went to kill it, because I thought it would be a hellhound of something. But… It was a drakon.”
Everyone was silent.
Then Eliza spoke up. “And the bad thing… We’re by ourselves. Everyone is busy. It’s up to us. It will be extremely hard, however. A… A drakon.”
Spirits fell everyone walked outside, to train.

That’s it! The adventure is coming soon, written by me! By the way, don’t worry. ALL the Hunters will be mentioned.
I hope you like how it turns out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

3 thoughts on “Finally… Hunter Group Adventure Time!

  1. I’m excited better go sharpen αστραπή or Astrapí (my sword)

  2. What time is it? AAAAdventure Time!

    Can’t wait to see what happens next!

Comments are closed.