The Hunters in manga

Hi! Okay, so I was really bored, and stuff, so I was on MyWebFace, and I decided to manga all the Hunters.  Here it goes! And I’m sawwy if you don’t like it.

Eliza Williams^

Summer Rays^

Diana Winters^

Lilly Stag

Shadow Collins

Bethany Garcia

Alex Black

Cat Bloomstone

Anja

Derpy Hooves

So that’s everyone! I was gonna do Lady Artemis, but I’m not sure HOW to make her exactly…

Anyway, the outfit, is, like, a Hunter uniform thingy.

And I’m sawwy if you don’t like how you look!

And I’m sawwy Anja, I forgot your last name, and I’m too lazy to look.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

3 thoughts on “The Hunters in manga

  1. I went on MyWebFace, Alex! 😀
    Derpy Hooves, is, I guess Little Wee. Or Neon. Whatever you call her.
    Yea, they look young, but I can’t make them look older.
    I’m sorry about your hairstyle, but I really like bunnnies.

  2. Wow, I like mine! The problem with the mymangaface is that it doesnt give you that many options… But I still like mine! X)

Comments are closed.