I’ve got something to say.

Look, I made this website to have fun and so we could ALL have our moments of glory. It started out nice, but i am upset of how it’s turned out.
Diana and Eliza are exemplary Hunters. They both write with good grammar and make us all shine, without making anyone feel left out.
I’m thinking if I should leave. This turned around. It used to be fun and happy, but with some Hunters breaking the rules, and kicking Hunters off, I’m not sure I want to claim this website anymore.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

4 thoughts on “I’ve got something to say.

  1. Aw. Please don’t leave.
    I try to use good grammar and spelling as often as I can. (Well, sometimes I don’t pay attention in English Class…)
    And I try not to leave people out. (I probably do sometimes. Sorry people I probably left out.)
    I’m trying to be a good Huntress.
    I’m sure if we all work together, we’ll make you proud to own this website again.

    • Oh, gosh, I forgot to add you! You’re an exemplary Hunter too! I just wasn’t thinking straight when I wrote that, cause I was just kind of, ya know, aggravated.

  2. Oh dear, I hope you don’t leave, Summer! I wouldn’t have been able to be a good blogger without you.
    To all the hunters- I know I don’t seem that active, but I promise that I check this site EVERYDAY, and try to comment as often as possible!
    I’m sure everyone will try to follow the rules! Please do!
    P.S. Thanks for thinking I’m a good hunter ^^

  3. Dear Summer,
    You’re one of the bestest friends a girl can ask for, and it would be a shame if you would leave for such a petty reason. I mean, look. If you’re gone, who else will be my lieutenant helper?
    You’re the reason why we’re all here today, and if you had gone from the hunters, it wouldn’t be the same. The website wouldn’t be charmed by your views of the adventures we had.
    I understand that there had been a lot of issues lately, but that should be taken care of. Everybody, let’s start over. Let’s make this the happy site this place used to be! Let’s make it so that it is possible for no one would want to leave! Let us be Huntresses! Let us be brave! And most of all: let us be super.
    ~Eliza Williams
    Lieutenant Huntress of Artemis

Comments are closed.