A note…

To the Huntresses:

Ever since I became lieutenant, a lot of things had happened. I had to get rid of people, I had to bring people back, and I have to take precautionary measures to change people’s behavior. This is for you, Bethany and Alex. Both of you had lied, one confessed here, the other didn’t.

Alex, the mirror is starting to grow on you. A lot of things you ever post about is how awesome you are and how great your adventures are. You you you. A worthy huntress puts others before her, like I had told Selina.

Bethany, some of us think you’re Selina in disguise. The lies aren’t helping. Looking at your previous records, some of us think that it is true.

Everybody else, you’re doing fine. Keep it up.

~Eliza Williams 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.