A change…

Hey Huntresses! Just to let you know, there had been a change in the hunters line up… Selina had been taken off the hunters, not just because of the narcissist thing, because she lied about a lot of things to us. A worthy huntress doesn’t lie. So I finally had the ability to get rid of her.
I’m sorry if this bothers some of you but Selina should’ve tried to at least be honest and not keep secrets.
That’s all for now…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

One thought on “A change…

Comments are closed.