Poll Results.

Here are the results of the poll I put up about a week ago:

Who should be Cat’s Parent?
Hecate? 41.67%  (5 votes)
 
Athena? 58.33%  (7 votes)
 
Other? -If you chose this option, tell me in the comments please.- 0%  (0 votes)
 
Total Votes: 12

I didn’t vote on this one, cause both options were pretty awesome. (And I’m not the best decision maker)

I’ll write a story about it later. (If I don’t put it off. And I might go on a trip with my family, but I will have it done by the time school starts.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by shewolfpudding. Bookmark the permalink.

About shewolfpudding

I'm 18. I can't drive worth a crap, and love to play music. I like theater, fashion, and playing computer games. I'd like to make something of myself when I get older, but for now; I'll be listening to trashy pop songs more than I'd like to admit.

3 thoughts on “Poll Results.

Comments are closed.