Where do we go next?

So, where are we going on our next adventure?
I’m sooo excited, cause it’ll be mine(and a few others) first!
I suggest we ask Artemis if we can help build the boat and go to the Roman Camp! -Road Trip time!- And I think it’ll be fun to help, too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by shewolfpudding. Bookmark the permalink.

About shewolfpudding

I'm 18. I can't drive worth a crap, and love to play music. I like theater, fashion, and playing computer games. I'd like to make something of myself when I get older, but for now; I'll be listening to trashy pop songs more than I'd like to admit.

2 thoughts on “Where do we go next?

  1. That’s a great idea, Cat! The only thing is, the Campers sre supposed to do that, and they don’t really like the Hunters much… We could (suggestion) go to the Underworld and try to keep monsters there. Or, we could… I don’t know. nyone got another idea for a mission?

Comments are closed.