Selina, read this before you assume things…

Yup. The mirror had seen who the narcissist is. Selina, unfortunately, it’s you. However, it’s never too late to change. You can prove the mirror wrong by proving you are no narcissist, that you are worthy of still being a huntress. Prove that you can change, and I’ll give you a second chance. However, it’s not only here you should prove yourself, on Super Thunder’s Blog too. It’s not only here you should learn. You might feel surprised, shocked, or even a little angry, but it’s not too late. Prove to me that you are a good huntress, remember, others come before yourself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

4 thoughts on “Selina, read this before you assume things…

Comments are closed.