See that mirror on the header?

It’s a usual sym ol of narcissism. On Wednesday, the 28th of June, the mirror will be directed to the hunter who is the narcissist. The mirror will be in her picture; it will be revealed who our narcissist huntress is. Her behavior is unacceptable for the hunters, and if she doesn’t change, she’ll be gone. Poof. Out.

It’s sad to see a hunter go out in this bad way, but if she deserves it, it’s worth it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

One thought on “See that mirror on the header?

  1. The 28th is on Tuesday. Do you mean the 29th?

    And what if she admits it before you reveal her? (I still have no idea, but I have narrowed it down.)

Comments are closed.