Stuff for Cat’s Life Page.

Can someone make me a Cat’s Life Page? Or do I have to be a certain rank for one?
Okay here’s my story, https://huntressesofartemis.wordpress.com/2011/06/23/cats-story-parts-12/
And my info is in a post titled “Hey!” somewhere deep in this blog. (I’m putting this up because I found some good pics on Google, and didn’t wanna lose them.)

And some pics:

Practicing in the fields. June 2011


Working the sound system at the Last Day of School Dance, May 2011


Trying out new Huntee bow, June 14th, 2011

...;
Online Photo Editor

This is my main pic.

...
Free Photo Editor

Thanks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by shewolfpudding. Bookmark the permalink.

About shewolfpudding

I'm 18. I can't drive worth a crap, and love to play music. I like theater, fashion, and playing computer games. I'd like to make something of myself when I get older, but for now; I'll be listening to trashy pop songs more than I'd like to admit.

2 thoughts on “Stuff for Cat’s Life Page.

Comments are closed.