I believe someone is here whom isn’t supposed to be…

I’m not going to mention her name, because she knows who she is. I have been keeping an eye on the hunters and I’ve been focusing on one girl. One of us is a narsissist who only posts about her her her! I don’t believe she belongs here. If you think you know who you are, comment here to save any trouble. I’ll give you a hint: she’s a demigod, and she recently did something with out Artemis’s or mine permission. She even voted for herself when we were voting for lieutenant! 😮 If this continues on, she will be kicked out of the Hunters.

To those who aren’t the girl I am talking about, I apologize for my unusual behavior. It is just I can’t take it anymore! 😡

We know who you are too, narsissist. I think it is better to confess than to keep it in. Please remember that a good Huntress puts other people before her when it comes to these situations.

Thank you for reading.

Isabelle: I second that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

6 thoughts on “I believe someone is here whom isn’t supposed to be…

  1. Oh dear, that’s terrible! Whoever it is (I’m taking a guess, but I won’t say who), please stop doing it! I’m sure Eliza would like to remove anyone from the Huntresses of Artemis. It feels unpleasant. But you, yourself (you know who you are, even if I guessed the wrong person) would force her to do that.

    • I agree. I don’t want to see anyone leave for this reason.
      So, Whoever you are(I have no Idea, I wasn’t here in the voting of lutennant.) Please stop, we all wanna keep you in the huntresses.

      • I think it means someone who only thinks about themselves…
        It’s just a guess. Well, Eliza did say that whoever it was only posted about themselves.

  2. Narcissist: (noun): inordinate fascination with oneself; excessive self-love; vanity.

    • The word actually came from the story “Vanity Fair” with the main character’s name being Narkissos.

Comments are closed.