What should Cat be?

So, I’ve been thinking. What should Cat be? She could be almost anything, because she didn’t know either of her parents. So, you decide. What is Cat?

Top 2 picks:
A)a nymph (If so, What type?)
or B)demigod (If so, Who would be her parent? -Judge it on her personality, not looks.-)

I’m kinda leaning toward B. {Just sayin’…}

When it’s been decided, I can finally write the story.

Edit: Well,Some people say Water Nymph, or what Isabelle Said down in the comments.
I’ll quote it.

I’m guessing Hecate, Hades, Water Nymph, or Athena.

-Still leaning towards B… {Just sayin’ again…} –
Cat likes: Swimming, music, reading(If you asked her why she liked it, she’d answer “Cause it’s like T.V in your head!”.), her friends, ninjas,sports and animals. Her favorite sport is volleyball, She’s more of a dog person, and her favorite time of day is Night. She’s the sporty type of girl and loves acting and singing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by shewolfpudding. Bookmark the permalink.

About shewolfpudding

I'm 18. I can't drive worth a crap, and love to play music. I like theater, fashion, and playing computer games. I'd like to make something of myself when I get older, but for now; I'll be listening to trashy pop songs more than I'd like to admit.

7 thoughts on “What should Cat be?

  1. Okay ,Cat likes: Swimming, music, reading(If you asked her why she liked it, she’d answer “Cause it’s like T.V in your head!”.), her friends, ninjas,sports and animals. Her favorite sport is volleyball, She’s more of a dog person, and her favorite time of day is Night.
    Hope that helped.

  2. She sounds like either a water nypmh or a daughter of apollo. Apollo is my father. So doesn’t that make Artemis my aunt?

  3. I’d kinda like to be different(Like have a special power or something), but have some other huntresses my kind or like a sister with the same parent as me.

Comments are closed.