My Pic.

Well, Here’s my Pic.
Edit: The crown was wrong.(Thanks for pointing that out Diana:).) So, you can just admimire the sparkliness.
...
Free Photo Editor

The eyes are supposed to be hazel green, but I had to choose just green.

Edit: Now,THIS one is right. (Right?)
...;
Online Photo Editor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , by shewolfpudding. Bookmark the permalink.

About shewolfpudding

I'm 18. I can't drive worth a crap, and love to play music. I like theater, fashion, and playing computer games. I'd like to make something of myself when I get older, but for now; I'll be listening to trashy pop songs more than I'd like to admit.

5 thoughts on “My Pic.

    • Oh. Oops. I could only find one crown on there.
      Which one should I be wearing?

Comments are closed.