Another Huntress

Hey guys, I’m a new Huntress here! My name is Nicola; that’s my real name and my huntress name. :3 I’m a skilled archer and horse-rider, and in real life I love art and I draw anime. Roleplay is something I love, so I’m guessing being a Huntress will be really exciting!

As a Huntress, I’m clueless, a little stupid and I just tag along, and I’m very eccentric. I’m enthusiastic when it comes to battle.

Well that’s all I can think of to type, soooo. Bye!

Oh, by the way, about the mid-birthday bash. I’m worried about time zones because I’m all the way in Australia, and I won’t know the time in… well, that time zone. So I might not be able to make it.

One thought on “Another Huntress

  1. Cool! I’m glad so many hunters are joining! 😀 And don’t worry about the birthday thing. It’s kind of hard for me to get there too, ’cause I’m in India. If you can’t make it, it’s fine ^^ Oh and make a post with your picture and information or email it to eliza/isabelle/me if you know any of the email ids

Comments are closed.