Selina’s Life


age:12 (forever)
makeup: mascara and lip gloss.

eyes: sea blue

hair: blond-brunette

Story: I was born to a oceanologist ,Stella Summers and Poisedon.\

It was a cold night. Outside my window was Diana and Isabelle.

Isabelle said,” With your swimming skills you can join the hunters of Artemis.”

Yeah said Diana with a smile.

And then Eliza came and and said Do you want to joint he hunters?

sure I replied.

gallery:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by ѕєℓιηα ∂αυgнтєя σƒ ρσιѕєι∂σηℓ. Bookmark the permalink.

About ѕєℓιηα ∂αυgнтєя σƒ ρσιѕєι∂σηℓ

Hello! I'm a demigod. I am also a hunter of the Greek godess Artemis. I am silivia summers. Yup! I am a daughter of Poiseidon. I have brownie colored hair. I wear silver a lot. I have silver arrows too so beware I might shoot you :D . Just kidding! And ... This is sooo tragic! Us hunters are going to be in a quest! Psssst! Khione godess of winter stole the big three's (Poiseidon, Hades,Zues) powerful weapons! And also I am kidnapped from Khione. Heyyyy I will tell you a secert. I saw Khione but the weapons in a chamber. I am kidnapped in the labyrinth. Where the minotaur lives.Help me!!!!! And my hunting friends are Isabelle,Icecream,Eliza,Diana,Shadow, and Lily. As you know I work on Super Thunder's blog EPIC! right? Like it? Also my blog is laicompany.wordpress.com P.S I'm a great swimmer! Ciao!

3 thoughts on “Selina’s Life

Leave a Reply

