Uh-oh

“Starlight!”

I called out into the woods.

“Starlight!

Gee, where has Starlight gone? Gods, if anything happens to it…

HOOT!

I turned around and saw Starlight flying at me at full speed. Startled, I almost fell to the ground.

“Starlight? What is it?” I asked.

Starlight hooted me back, “I saw something! Bad! Not good! Almost got me! I’m hungry!”

I studdered “Something… bad? What is it, Starlight, what is it?”

“Didn’t see. Very black. Very dark. I’m scared. Monster. Coming. Heading to camp. Tell other people. I’m still hungry.”

I stood up and ran back towards camp.

Update: Ok, this is how it is going to work. We might need some close range weapons as well as our long ranged weapons. It’s a good idea for some of us to bring knives: that will be Lilly, Shadow, and Blair. If you have a close range weapon, it’s a good idea to bring it along, such as a sword or a spear, as well as our bows and arrows. Starlight further told me that it was furry and black. Isabelle, Diana, and I will be in the front, since we are the 3 highest levels. Everyone else behind us, for long ranged attacks are better from behind. We’ll just have to wait and see what it is.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

8 thoughts on “Uh-oh

  1. WHAT?! BUT BUT BUT… What about… RIPPPPTIDE?! Wait. *Fixes* What about….LAZER BEAM WATER BOTTLES?!

    • What are you talking about? Is it the knives? What’s wrong with knives? They’re cool. They can be used as very good weapons. You can bring your long ranged weapons too.

Comments are closed.