Meet Starlight

This is Starlight, a mechanical owl I recieved the other day. Starlight had appeared on the Hunter’s camp site out of nowhere.

“Eliza, check this out!” Blair said.

I ran outside to see an adorable little mechanical owl perched on a log at the site. When it saw me, it tilted its head and flew straight towards me and landed on my shoulder. All the other Hunters gathered around me like I was ice cream or something. Isabelle stepped forward and examined the metal owl. The rest of the Hunters said things like “Aww… cute” and “Adorable!” and etc etc.

I was able to understand what the owl was saying. It said that it was a gift from my mom to help me out. I translated what the owl said to the rest of the Hunters.

“What are you going to name it?” Lilly asked.

At first, I was uncertain on what to name it. The Hunters kept  coming up with suggestions for names, and I finally settled on Starlight, for it was shining like a star. Starlight liked its name and hooted happily. It was pretty amazing how it could hoot like a real owl. Its going to become my companion, that’s for sure. :). Maybe Starlight can be a great help to the Hunters.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

One thought on “Meet Starlight

Comments are closed.