New Picture

Well, I was looking through my photo album and I found a picture that made me look more “Athenish”. This is me at the library of my old school. I added the tiara.

Likey? The extra blingee logo was a mistake. That old drawing wasn’t like me. I have more of a soft personality that I like. Yes, I do wear glasses, but only for distance. That old picture was something I got from one of those character drawing things one time. Not very good. Besides, he got the eyes wrong. This picture better describes me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.