About the Hunters!

Please take note that there is a new page. It’s the Hunters page! Click on Hunters to go to it. It’s where you can find out about the Hunters, or join! Every Hunter gets a Hunter crown. After being here for some time, you may be upgraded to Editor, or maybe even Administrator. Remember, if you’re a Hunter, send in the information in the post below, if you haven’t already.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

One thought on “About the Hunters!

Comments are closed.