Artemis is recruting!

Hello everyone. This is a blog for Hunters of Artemis. Artemis can only accept 25 Hunters at a time, so yah. First 24 to comment will be added as Hunters, You must have a WordPress account. Then, we’ll vote for a lieutenant. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

15 thoughts on “Artemis is recruting!

  1. me please and i would love to be lieutenant. i love the Percy Jackson series.
    ST: I would, but you need a WordPress account.

  2. Hey Super Thunder! Can I join this website? It looks really cool!
    You need a WordPress account. 🙂

Comments are closed.